Just because Skipper did...
Sunday Morning I woke up with:
1. Blisters on my feet from my new (very cute) shoes
2. A hangover
3. Runny nose & watery eyes
4. A nose piercing
5. My pillow smelling like smoke
6. Black under my eyes (Mascara)
Yes folks, a nose piercing. I don’t figure you remember much else from that list after seeing that. Those of you who know me are probably not shocked. A little surprised that I went through with it, but not shocked. For those of you who don’t know me.. go here.. http://www.char.zoomshare.com/
We went to Memphis Tattooland and I let a guy named Dave inflict pain on me. He was very pleasant and promised not to hurt me to bad. He didn’t. It’s just that piercings hurt like hell anyway. It burnt for a couple hours afterward, but now it’s fine. It’s a little sore if I hit it (like when cleaning the black out from under my eyes). Its very, very cute. Just ask Skipper, Hotass & Ethan.
Pre-Tattooland we (being me and Theresa) went to Backstreet (a local gay bar – mostly guys) with Skipper, Hotass, Ranger, Ethan, & 2 of their friends (A & R for the sake of this blog.)
1. Blisters on my feet from my new (very cute) shoes
2. A hangover
3. Runny nose & watery eyes
4. A nose piercing
5. My pillow smelling like smoke
6. Black under my eyes (Mascara)
Yes folks, a nose piercing. I don’t figure you remember much else from that list after seeing that. Those of you who know me are probably not shocked. A little surprised that I went through with it, but not shocked. For those of you who don’t know me.. go here.. http://www.char.zoomshare.com/
We went to Memphis Tattooland and I let a guy named Dave inflict pain on me. He was very pleasant and promised not to hurt me to bad. He didn’t. It’s just that piercings hurt like hell anyway. It burnt for a couple hours afterward, but now it’s fine. It’s a little sore if I hit it (like when cleaning the black out from under my eyes). Its very, very cute. Just ask Skipper, Hotass & Ethan.
Pre-Tattooland we (being me and Theresa) went to Backstreet (a local gay bar – mostly guys) with Skipper, Hotass, Ranger, Ethan, & 2 of their friends (A & R for the sake of this blog.)
Well.. actually..
Pre-Backstreet we went to Skipper’s (very cute) apartment. When we left we had to get in an elevator (ew) and go down (ha) 6 floors. Well, I hate elevators. So what does Theresa do? Turns the f*cking light off. Yeah. Nice huh? Some best friend I have. Lol. So while they all laugh I threaten to whoop them all (bitches). I got called a nasty little trick. Lol. Well.. when the elevator stopped.. several (bitches) in the elevator with me “JUMP”. Oh yeah, I had a death grip on Skipper’s shirt. Which of course really wouldn’t do much good since he’s very lean and I am not. *laughing* As we start to get out of the elevator a couple people trip because the “jump” made the elevator go down below where the floor was so they didn’t meet. Yes, actually I did laugh.
So after we (Me and Theresa) had some “cheeseburgers” (aka weed – Hey… I needed it after the elevator incident) we went to Backstreet. We got some strange looks upon entering. Not certain if they thought we were lesbians (yes Theresa, you do look like one honeybunch) or because we look straight? Which neither is really the case. (Figure that out).

Salad anyone?

We found A & R who directed us to the others. I found Ethan and we started dancing. It got so “dirty” at one point all of the guys around us were hooping & hollering. It was a lot of fun. Then Ethan pulled Theresa over and the 3 some began. Dancin’ like some fools up in tha club.
So, but what you have to realize is.. Theresa and I are BBW. Ethan needs to eat a couple biscuits. And some fat back. With gravy. Lol. He’s very tall and very lean and adorable and we’re old enough to be his Mom. Lol After dancing (and dancing and dancing) we left to go to Memphis Tattooland. (See above) After we left there we went back to Backstreet looking for the guys but they had left already. However, we did miss a bit of the excitement. To read about that see Skipper’s Blog.
http://maninmemphis.blogspot.com/ I got home around 4’ish am.
I got up Sunday and did laundry while trying to watch the race. Sunday night I went with Tracy & Chris to The Madison Flame (gay bar – Female mostly) for a drag show/benefit.
Ok, why do a lot of those men look better than me? Yeah. Sad indeed. I think the funniest (at least best) part of the evening was when Garner Miller (of FM100 fame) showed her tits.. twice. I gave her all of my $3.00. I got home around 12’ish and fell into bed.

Nose knows

That was a long, fun, painful, gay weekend.

No comments:
Post a Comment