Wednesday, May 25, 2005

I voted for Bo Bice - alot


Bo Bice Posted by Hello

Ok, so the performance last night was not 100% but come on.. he has a cold. He deserves to win because he has stage presence and overall appeal. And yeah he's cute. Lol.
Someone I work with said he's the best thing since The Allman Brothers. True that!

So .. who are you voting for??

No comments:

About Me

My photo
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Nascar Luvin', eBay addicted, verTically challenged, tattoo'd, funny, pierced, neurotic music luva who curses way to often... lol

CARL EDWARDS IN '07

CARL EDWARDS IN '07
You next Nextel Cup Champion

Carl's Car

Carl's Car
This was at Ofc Depot on Poplar

The Ole' Blogs