Friday, September 09, 2005

ITS NOT ABOUT THE COLOR OF YOUR SKIN AL!

We were watching Bill O'Reilly last night.. Omg.. he makes me laugh. I dont always agree with him but he was dead on last night. He got into it with Al "everybody hates black people" Sharpton.

OMG.. what the hell is wrong with these people. Dont they realize that the government's lack of doing anything didnt have anything to do with what color these people were? Or how much money they had? Nothing at all? It was just politics. Stupid, always getting in the way Politics?

And do not get me started on Kanye "they were told to shoot US" West. Who is US? You aren't a looter. You have enough money to build back 1/2 of the houses down there. Just because you are black doesn't mean that you are part of "US". God.. I could go on and on about that...

Sheesh.. everytime something isn't done to "their" standards (and their being the loud mouth black, african-american, whatever -the-fuck folks ie: Al, Jesse who get on TV and spout a bunch of hypocritical BS for the entire AA population) it is always turned into a racial issue.
We really need to start up an NAACP for white folks. Seriously. Kick out the KKK (they're stupid anyway).. and then throw our weight around like they do.


And whats up with the African American stuff anyway? As of right now you must all address me as the German-American girl. Don't call me white, whitey, cracker, white chocolate (ok .. that one can stay), hick, etc. anymore or I'll sue your ass for defamation of character.
Lmao!

And the thing is they are speaking for the entire 12% of the black population in America .. or so they think.. and they really aren't. But the news can't wait to put them on Television. You don't see white, asian, mexican, etc etc people always turning stuff into a racial issue. Nope.. Just black folks. AND it's just a few, select black folks.

I'll rant on about this wonderful (ha) government of ours in another blog. I dont particularly care for Mr President Bush, (no.. im not a democrat) but this fiasco has made me dislike the ENTIRE governing body all the way down past FEMA. If you're gonna fire the Mgr of FEMA.. then there needs to be some more folks getting the boot...

Ok.. thats enough for now...
oh.. and ck out
Dustin's blog

4 comments:

Anonymous said...

34% approval rating. 58% of americans think he sucks... republicans and democrats alike.

Dude, if members of your own party think your an ass.. you have problems.

Char said...

Dang it's 34%? After this fiasco I'm surprised it's not lower. I just get on such a soap box after I start talking about it.. and then today Michael Brown with FEMA quit... hhhmmm...

Anonymous said...

Michael Brown did not
quit.

Anonymous said...

Yeah, being black is great. I wish I could be black so I could join the NAACP and "throw my weight around". Also, while I'm at it, maybe I could make less money for doing the same job... well, hell, I'm already a woman, so I've got that covered.

About Me

My photo
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Nascar Luvin', eBay addicted, verTically challenged, tattoo'd, funny, pierced, neurotic music luva who curses way to often... lol

CARL EDWARDS IN '07

CARL EDWARDS IN '07
You next Nextel Cup Champion

Carl's Car

Carl's Car
This was at Ofc Depot on Poplar

The Ole' Blogs