Halloween is just around the corner
What are you all going to dress up (down?) as?
I've always wanted a Hippie outfit... but I'm to stingy to pay alot for it.
Found a cute Shirt on eBay...
OmGosh .. I love This one.
Does this bring Flashbacks or what?
And who wouldn't want these Pants?
Oh... do these scream Charlotte or what?
So what are some ideas you have??

2 comments:
Lucas is going to be Frankenstein and Jason and I are going to be ma scientists - as in "we've created a monster!"
:)
OMG.. how cute!!!!!!!
Post a Comment