No more cheeseburger....

Lets see... it's been 13 days since I had cheeseburger.
The only "backlash" is not that I'm jones'n ... it's that I'm so not as creative of a writer w/o it. Lol.
I don't feel any better.
I don't feel any worse.
But I'll be able to pass a piss test when I find my next job. Yep.. 20 more working days til our job is over. Yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 comments:
So, after you get the new job, we're having a big party, right? *Hoping they don't do random screenings after hire....*
Don't cheeseburgers go bad after awhile? Maybe you should pack it up and send it to your friends in San Diego..Uh, I mean your friends in .. er... Seattle. You have friends there, right?
Party party party!!!!!!
Hahaha Beth.. Sure... I'll just drop this skunk smelling stuff in a poofy envelope headed for San Diego. Lol!!!!!
Not as creative as a writer, huh? I totally relate. And I lose all motivation to write.
Me too.. as you can see by the lack of things I've written about. Lol
Post a Comment