Thursday, April 20, 2006

Something is wrong with me...

No.. I don't have the bubonic plague or the flu or anything that going to the Dr will cure.

I am needy.
I am bitchy.
I am grumpy.
I am tired.
I am hungry.
Did I mention grumpy?
I am sleepy.

Wanna know the one that bothers me most?
The needy part.

I'm not normally a needy type person.
And when I am it isn't normally so bad that I can see it myself... usually it comes and goes pretty unnoticed. Yeah not so much this time.

Yes I realize that I might be a little stressed out over not having a job but I don't think thats it. It's not PMS. (not yet..at least I dont think).

I got up around 9:30 yesterday morning.
By 6pm I was ready for bed.

The smilin' face you see below?
Yeah... not today.

2 comments:

Dustin said...

Sounds like you "need" to get laid.

Char said...

AMEN! Here Here! Woot!

About Me

My photo
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Nascar Luvin', eBay addicted, verTically challenged, tattoo'd, funny, pierced, neurotic music luva who curses way to often... lol

CARL EDWARDS IN '07

CARL EDWARDS IN '07
You next Nextel Cup Champion

Carl's Car

Carl's Car
This was at Ofc Depot on Poplar

The Ole' Blogs